Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

378 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Dicker had a suggestion that helped
Kok S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Always felt comfortable. Great dr and staff. Highly recommended.
Rebeca P.
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Dicker help me for evething i need, Thanks again Dr. Dicker and all the personal
Bruce D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff was both prompt and professional. Dr. Dicker was pleasant, a gentleman.
Herman M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent doctor. Very careing.
Randi C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very thorough and professional consult. Dr. Dickerson put me ar ease, and addressed all my concerns.
Barry B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Dicker ans associates provide a highly professional and upscale experience.
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Dicker and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and an comforting. I would recommend them to family and friends.
William F.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very professional and courteous.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 08/26/22
The Doctor and the staff was very good to me.
Vincent S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional
Rosannie L.
Submitted 08/22/22
Thank you always
Geula R.
Submitted 08/22/22
1 important step: explain new patients how to get yo your office. The street numbers are a little confusing.
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great practice. Dr dicker is knowledgeable and a big help to me.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Listened carefully, even though it was the end of a busy day.
Janis S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr dicker is easy to talk to and is interested in my Gastro health. He listens to my issues and gives advice to help. I wouldn't use anyone else for gastric issues and /or getting a colonoscopy
Fannie W.
Submitted 08/12/22
I appreciate Dr. Dicker. He is concern about his patients.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very easy from initial visit to post procedure.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/12/22
It was a good experience ! Very professional!
Sergei T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Nothing at all was resolved but doctor is an intelligent person