Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

240 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toby G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone that took care of me were very pleasant and helpful. The doctor explained everything to my husband
Donna D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough. Dr Dicker is tuned in to my issues
Maria S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Dicker was able to find out in a short amount of time the cause of my illness that had hunted me for over four years. Dr. Dicker is caring, patient, professional and a very good listener. After the first visit he had me going to take a series of test rapidly. I will be for ever thankful to Dr. Dicker because now I have a better quality of life.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Please see the recommendation I just provided in the other survey sent by NSG. You like it. Bye!
Mark M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great doctor and staff.. see you in 5 years.
William M.
Submitted 01/14/22
friendly , professional, solved the problem
Madeline T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Positive visit
Jonathan R.
Submitted 01/14/22
The doctor spent time discussing my concern in detail and answered all my questions.
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Joel A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Nice and short
Carmela N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good
Donna G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Dicker listens to the patient, makes suggestions and joins in a plan for treatment.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/10/22
North Shore Gastro. Has a wonderful staff & Dr. M. Dicker is very good…
Janet T.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent, the supporting staff makes your visit an exceptional experience, as well as the service of Dr. Dicker
Saied S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very accommodating
Gloria J.
Submitted 01/06/22
My experience with Dr Dicker is great. He is a very caring doctor. He takes time to listen to your concerns and makes you feel at ease. He even tries to find ways to help you lower the cost of your meds. Top doctor!!!!
Xinguan G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Clean, organized, friendly, professional, caring!
Jodi T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone is always courteous and friendly. Dr. Dicker is extremely caring and concerned about his patients
Madeline B P.
Submitted 12/27/21
The procedure went well. I feel that I was well taken care of. Thank you for your help. Madeline B P.
Sara P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Professional and caring doctor and practice! Dr Dicker is a doctor I trust.