Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitchell J.
Submitted 06/30/22
The office staff was friendly and very professional.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent experience and doctor!
Diana M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Dicker,and staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care
Mindy D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Procedure was on time, went well, nurse was sweet, and Dr. Dicker is always kind, soft spoken, and comforting.. Recovery is COLD, no blankets available when I asked
Dorothy H.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff and Doctors are very nice.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff and the Doctor are very nice.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very friendly, patient and calming! He’s the best!
Kylie M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great experience very helpful!
Raya N.
Submitted 06/17/22
thank you dear dr Dicker . You and your staff are wonderful
Scott M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very engaging answered all my questions very professional
Luciano M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Nice staff. I felt very comfortable.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent as always.
MARY B.
Submitted 06/11/22
I've been Dr. Dicker's patient for about 3 years. I have always found him to be professional, calm, caring and fully attentive to the needs of his patients. He follows up with other doctors if he refers a patient additional medical care. He responds to every inquiry and truly cares about his patients.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Dicker was patient and kind. Following through in the medically appropriate way. I would recommend him without reservation.
Avraham T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Outstanding experience
Oleg G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Dicker Very professional, knowledgeable physician Highly recommended!!!
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/03/22
He was friendly, kind, answered my questions easily. I was very nervous and he put me at ease.
Sheldon G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Dicker is the consumate professional, compassionate, knowledgeable and skilled
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Dicker is thorough, attentive and responds quickly to phone calls. Most importantly, he listens. His assistant, Melanie, is outstanding. They make a great team!
Mercy T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent dr my husband and me we are happy