Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April C.
Submitted 10/17/19
He was excellent thorough and spent a nice amount of time with me
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/17/19
everything was great
Andree I.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was able to be seen the same day. Dr Dicker is excellent. I have used him for 9 years now, great practice.
Alice G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always on time, he listened carefully to my history for the past 2 years and to treat me accordingly
Doreen M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was very nervous about the procedure, all staff was very pleasant very calming totally put me at ease thank you!
Frances S.
Submitted 10/07/19
As always polite, professional and courteous ...The office is run very efficiently which makes it a pleasure when going for your annual visit.
Mara S.
Submitted 10/06/19
very easy - quick!
Lorraine L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Thank you Dr Dicker and wonderful staff.
Philip M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Dicker and his team are always pleasant and attentive. They are a great team with which to work.
Miriam K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very fast and professional service
Erik K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very well organized. On time. Everything went according to plan. Definitely will recommend Dr. Dicker and the office.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Dicker is kind and friendly he is easy to speak with. Thank you
THOMAS C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great staff !
Ken C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Dicker is very professional and capable. I would strongly recommend him to anyone. He's worked on me several times and I will go back the next time I need to.
Janet C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Dicker is wonderful, kind physcian that makes a not so great procedure tolerable. I recommend everyone I know to his office.
Jacquelynn B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Dicker has been my doctor for the past 15 years and it would be impossible to find a better doctor
Tony C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great Dr. Highly recommend him.
Elaine B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Dicker is very personable with a good bedside manner.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Dicker and all the professionals there gave me a sense of confidence and the feeling of being cared for throughout my visits: from the initial consultation to the day of the procedure to the follow up I was continually impressed by their professionalism. And my sense of humor was welcomed with open arms as I appreciated their insightful feedback.
Abby G. B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Dicker and the entire staff are efficient without sacrificing a human touch and care.