Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rener B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr dicker was very professional and I had a lot of confidence in him
Peter B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr.Dicker & staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease,as this was the first time at this office.Dr.Dicker answered all my questions and listened to all my questions.Which made me feel,like he was very interested in helping me.I feel i made the right choice in Gastro doctors,with Dr.Dicker.
Louis C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor Dicker is a very knowledgeable and understanding specialist. He listens patiently and always seems to know the most effective direction to proceed. He was referred to me by a friend as an outstanding physician and he did not disappoint.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Dicker is a very caring, attentive, and skilled doctor and I am very happy to have found him! The office staff are courteous and responsive to the patients and their needs.
Eric B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Dicker and his staff were friendly, helpful and at all time professional. Thanks.
Keith C.
Submitted 07/29/19
My experience was great excellent doctor the best !!!!!!
Betsy C.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was a very pleasant experience with Dr Dicker and all the people in his office. I found Dr Dicker to be a good listener and very responsive. That prep for a colonoscopy does need some revamping though.
Virginia C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Absolutely satisfied
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I've been going to Dr. Dicker since 2004! No complaints whatsoever! Spends the time needed to talk to me, never feel rushed and he returns calls personally!!
BARRY B.
Submitted 07/29/19
This is an etremely well-run practice. Patients receive excellent personalized care.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Dicker was a very professional and detailed physician, he answered ever question I had and treated me with the utmost respect. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dicker to anyone that needs an EXCELLENT Gastroenterologist.
Zoya A.
Submitted 07/28/19
I appreciate your attention Knowledge and sincere care for patients.
Rose A.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very professional and personable staff.
Yitta A.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Dicker is a caring and professional doctor. He returns calls same day, and really listens to his patients. Dr. Dicker has been a patient and caring with me throughout.
David B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent.
Anne B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr.Dicker for 7 years. I am very pleased with his services. Caring & thorough physician.
Larisa B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great MD!
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/26/19
The staff are very professional and sweet patient very helpful and Dr Dicker he’s awesome always helps my stomach sent my daughter in laws he likes him and he helped my son!!
Theresa A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Easy to schedule an appointment. Was able to be seen in a reasonable amount of time. Staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Dicker is very knowledgeable and understanding of patient concerns. He helped me in one visit tremendously!