Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Had A 930 appointment. They took me at 9:30. Great experience. Great doctor. Can’t wait for my next visit.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Check in was great. When called and escorted to room the young lady was very pleasant. When escorted to the actual procedure room I was already a bit nervous and explain to the lady that this isn’t something I do everyday. Her sounding like a drill sergeant made it a bit uncomfortable. The anesthesiologist put me at ease with a few jokes. Dr. Dicker a great/awesome doctor. Highly recommended. Thank you
Mario F.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Dicker answered all our questions, including my wife's. It was a very good and pleasant office visit.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional but also very comforting
Mitchell B.
Submitted 05/19/22
listened very well to the symptoms i was describing seems to be very approachable and look to have a good patient Dr relationship
Robin C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Dicker has a great patient to doctor manner. He listens and explains if you gave questions. Would and have recommendated him to others.
Ella W.
Submitted 05/16/22
My visit today was excellent. Dr. Dicker and staff provided me with all the information that I needed along with a followup call
Levander C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent!
Chandravaden S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly courteous and professional
Samira B.
Submitted 05/12/22
I had a great experience
April C.
Submitted 05/11/22
He is excellent. He gets back to you quickly and is very thorough.
Intazam K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Highly professional
Esther L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very intelligent gave plenty of time to answer all my questions
Rosannie L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent
Nili F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Timely Professional
Eric S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, caring, friendly and relaxing
Avraham T.
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been going to Dr. Dicket for many years and I can say as a primary care physician myself that Dr. Dicker is an outstanding gastroenterologist. His up-to-date knowledge and thorough exam is only exceeded by his ability to put the patient at ease. That is a rare quality. His friendly manner and warmth makes you feel calm and confident that you are in the best care.
Henry G.
Submitted 05/03/22
As usual very professional
Ionel C.
Submitted 05/02/22
I’m thankful to the doctors and the office staff for a quick, and very good experience. I highly recommend these doctors and their office. I hope it helps other future patients when making their decision. Thank you again.
Chris C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent