Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis B.
Submitted 03/11/22
On time friendly listened
Harrison L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Fantastic Doctor
Karen L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr.Dicker returned my phone call and was most helpful! He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease! He has a very pleasant manner and makes his patients feel most comfortable.
Etan W.
Submitted 03/10/22
The office is just awesome.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 03/10/22
The office staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Dr Dicker was great.
Timothy P.
Submitted 03/09/22
All positive
Mina B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Amazing
Joel S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Professional and on time
Lucian B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional in every aspect, I was very satisfied
Gloria J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Dicker has been my doctor for many years. He is a great doctor. He takes his time with you and explains things very well.
Sara F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good.
Susan K.
Submitted 02/26/22
The experience was very good. I was disappointed that my procedure was rescheduled twice before I actually got to get it over with but the office is run very well and Dr. Dicker and the staff have a lovely bedside manner.
Carl C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Well oiled staff very efficient Dr.Dicker was very nice and caring explained the procedures to me in detail.
Perlita H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent conversation with my doctor
Jennifer V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone and everything was great. Very efficient, kind, knowledgeable and calm staff. You all made an awkward experience non awkward. Professionalism throughout. Thank you
Lucienne C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough and nformative
Camilla A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very pleasant
Revital H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional and nice!! I will definitely recommend to friends and family!!
Tricia G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very calming, positive experience! Would highly recommend
Adam S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional office always make you feel comfortable.