Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Dicker’s staff were all very kind and professional. Starting with the receptionists at the front desk and including everyone in the procedure room and recovery room. They made having a colonoscopy a pleasant experience
Amy M.
Submitted 02/14/22
The Doctor was so nice and took his time.
Maryann L.
Submitted 02/13/22
Yes it was fine always on time and the staff always helpful and Dr dicker the best!
Rubene M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very Professional kind
Nili F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Timely appointment The dr listened to my issues And recommended a endoscopy which will be done on the 14 on the 14 of Feb
Sarai P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very quick appointment when I urgently needed it. Dr. Dicker is the best!
Leighton R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Professional understanding
Jack H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great doctor. Very pleasant.
Jodi T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Always professional and courteous
Melinda E.
Submitted 02/04/22
Everything excellent except the wait time once in the exam room.
Marie Syndie D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great!
Robyn F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Thorough, patient and warm! Absolute 5 stars.
Tara M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Thank you, Dr Dicker for your knowledge, patience, skills, and ability to always make me feel at ease. I strongly recommend your professional expertise & your bedside manner is a huge plus!
Marco L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Professional and caring doctor.Nurses and office personal very professional and friendly.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Dicker was very friendly, professional, and listened to all my concerns. He explained everything and what the next steps would be. I found the office staff to be very courteous and very helpful.
Anna P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Felt very comfortable with entire visit / facility Front desk, PA and Doctor’s exam, explanation and directions
David I.
Submitted 01/23/22
Seen expeditiously. Listened to carefully and unrushed visit. Genial, unpompous manner. Clear path forward.
Marcia S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Get staff and doc
Toby G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone that took care of me were very pleasant and helpful. The doctor explained everything to my husband
Donna D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough. Dr Dicker is tuned in to my issues