Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduard B.
Submitted 12/22/21
5 star
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/17/21
I highly recommend Dr. Dicker. He listens well, explains things in easy to understand terms, has a very nice disposition, and doesn’t “speak down to you”. He has performed a few endoscopy procedures on me without any problems or side effects. All around good experience.
Edouardo M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good
Edouardo M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Preparation was tough but procedure was great , thanks
Paul S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everything related to this practice is excellent. All staff are courteous and profession. All questions answered. All concerns addressed. I would highly recommend this practice. I see Dr. Dicker. My brother and his family see another doctor in the practice and are equally satisfied.
Dalia S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr dicker very patient very efficient and take his time checking everything
John M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent as usual
Maureen K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Good. But nerve racking. I am trying to get clearance for my elbow surgery.!I had blood work done this morning and an abdominal ultrasound. The surgery is rescheduled for late this Friday. Not sure blood work will come in time.
Miriam T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Excellent
Karen K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
Frank G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always on time and respectful of the patient. Dr Dicker is very easy to talk to and very understanding. He always has his patients best interest at heart.
Cheyenne A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Honestly cares about his patients
Steven H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very pleased with my experience with Dr Dicker for many years.
Scott D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Scott D.
Submitted 11/24/21
So far very nice
Steven P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Professional experience as always. Answered all my concerns.
Matthew L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Dicker is fantastic. Very comforting and explains everything.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Dicker couldn’t have been nicer although he was delivering difficult news.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent doctor and very down to earth!
Zeljko I.
Submitted 11/16/21
Best Doctor and the Staff .I Recomended to all my friends and my family The Best