Testimonials & Reviews

Mordecai Dicker, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Great Neck, NY

339 total reviews

Dr. Mordecai Dicker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mordecai Dicker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergei T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Positive
Sallyann R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Dicker listened to me and seemed willing to take the steps to find a solution
Miguel C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Dicker and his staff were extremely helpful and answered all my questions.
Marcos B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent at its best
Miriam P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very pleasant. Especially for a colonoscopy !
Gloria J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Dicker is a great doctor. He takes time with you and listen to your problems. He makes you feel comfortable.
Maria V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very Helpful
Niola A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Best experience!
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Dicker is always personable , caring , and informative .He is a very good doctor.
Nasaiah T.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Dicker is very warm and knowledgeable. He is very patient and takes the time to listen. He also made it comfortable to ask questions. I would highly recommend him for your gastrointestinal concerns.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/29/21
Unlike many doctors, Dr. Dicker partakes in a Q & A comfortably. It is always a pleasure to speak to a gracious professional.
Sabine B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Scheduling on time. Minimal waiting time. Pleasant staff.
Inez L.
Submitted 10/25/21
My appointment with Dr Dicker went well. His medical assistant was friendly and Dr Dicker always listens to what I report and comes up with an appropriate further treatment or meds if needed. I am comfortable at North Shore Gastro and trust the company with my life’s problems!
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr dicker is always the best
Viviene P.
Submitted 10/22/21
My experience with Dr.Dicker was great, he is a doctor who you can talk with, very pleasant and patient. Love his service . Thank you doctor you are the best
James K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very complete
Alba C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Gratefully, I didn’t have to wait too long to be seen once I got there. I’ve seen Dr. Dicker for some years . He is a kind, considerate person who listens and responds to all my questions and always returns my phone calls.
Donato M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent. Staff is friendly and Dr Dicker is amazing
Richard B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Wait was short Was able to schedule test. To bad they don’t do blood work there.
Peter Y.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very informative, efficient and convenient